Course Contacts

Agriculture - new 2021

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager Paul Meredith 55648 595 paul.meredith@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Trevor Bullen 55648 935 trevor.bullen@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Warrnambool Rebecca Toleman 55648 546 rebecca.toleman@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Hamilton Neil McIntosh 55648 831 neil.mcintosh@swtafe.edu.au

Automotive

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager Chris Lawlor 5564 8514 chris.lawlor@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Chris Lawlor 5564 8914 Chris.lawlor@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Andrew Greenberger 55648 826 Andrew.greenberger@swtafe.edu.au

Building & Construction

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager Chris Lawlor 5564 8514 chris.lawlor@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Richard Snook 5564 8534 richard.snook@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Mark Jenkins 5564 8754 mark.jenkins@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Chris Holloway 5564 8756 chris.holloway@swtafe.edu.au

 

Community Services

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager Karen Richards 55648 592 karen.richards@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Wendy Lever-Henderson 55648 883 wendy.lever-henderson@swtafe.edu.au
Warrnambool teacher Susan Hill (second year) NA susan.hill@swtafe.edu.au
Warrnambool teacher Jenny Lo Ricco NA jenny.lorrico@swtafe.edu.au
Warrnambool teacher Freddie Wagner NA freddie.wagner@swtafe.edu.au
Portland teacher Patrick Dart (first and second year) NA patrick.dart@swtafe.edu.au
Hamilton teacher Jenny Lo Ricco NA jenny.lorrico@swtafe.edu.au

Construction Trades Program - new 2021

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager Chris Lawlor 55648 514 chris.lawlor@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Richard Snook  55648 534 richard.snook@swtafe.edu.au
Warrnambool teacher Kurt Main NA kurt.main@swtafe.edu.au

Hair & Make-up (Dual Qualification over two years)

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager Marcia McCarthy 55648 877 marcia.mccarthy@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Kathy Hall 55648 832 Kathy.hall@swtafe.edu.au
Warrnambool teacher Karina Keegan 55648 796 karina.keegan@swtafe.edu.au
Warrnambool teacher Jade Muller 55648 529 jade.muller@swtafe.edu.au

Electrotechnology

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager Chris Lawlor 5564 8514 chris.lawlor@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Ross Johnstone 55648 938 ross.johnstone@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Brendan Chatfield 55648 576 brendan.chatfield@swtafe.edu.au

Engineering

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager Chris Lawlor 5564 8514 chris.lawlor@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Jack Gillson 5564 8952 jack.gillson@swtafe.edu.au
Administration Kelly Wilson 5521 0414 Kelly.wilson@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Portland ​Jim Gannon 5521 0470 ​jim.gannon@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Portland Richard Voss 55521 0424 Richard.voss@swtafe.edu.au

Kitchen Operations

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager Paul Meredith 5564 8595 Paul.meredith@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Paul Meredith 5564 8595 paul.meredith@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Kitchen Operations Paul McLeod 5564 8571 paul.mcleod@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Hospitality Tom Keegan 55648 574 tom.keegan@swtafe.edu.au

Information Digital Media & Technology

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager Marcia McCarthy 5564 8877 marcia.mcarthy@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Mel Braithwaite 55648 544 mel.braithwaite@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Gypsy Spelling 55648 725 gypsy.spelling@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Nathan Pye 55648 766 nathan.pye@swtafe.edu.au

Beauty

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager Marcia McCarthy 5564 8877 marcia.mccarthy@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Kathy Hall 5564 8832 kathy.hall@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher
Karina Keegan 5564 8796 karina.keegan@swtafe.edu.au

Tourism - new 2021  Not running

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager      
Senior Educator      
Teacher