Course Contacts

Agriculture - new 2021

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager      
Senior Educator      
Teacher      

Automotive

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager Chris Lawlor 5564 8514 chris.lawlor@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Jack Gillson 5564 8952 jack.gillson@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Andrew Greenberger 55648 826 Andrew.greenberger@swtafe.edu.au

Building & Construction

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager Chris Lawlor 5564 8514 chris.lawlor@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Ross Johnstone 5564 8938 ross.johnstone@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Mark Jenkins 5564 8754 mark.jenkins@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Chris Holloway 5564 8756 chris.holloway@swtafe.edu.au

All Warrnambool based VET DSS delivery is at the Sherwood Park Campus (Deakin University)

 

Community Services

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager Catherine Cusack 5564 8771 catherine.cusack@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Wendy Lever-Henderson 5564 883 wendy.lever-henderson@swtafe.edu.au
Warrnambool teacher Susan Hill (second year) NA susan.hill@swtafe.edu.au
Warrnambool teacher Jenny Lo Ricco (first year) NA jenny.loricco@swtafe.edu.au
Portland teacher Jenny Lo Ricco (first and second year) NA jenny.lorrico@swtafe.edu.au

Construction Trades Program - new 2021

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager      
Senior Educator      
Warrnambool teacher      
Warrnambool teacher      
Portland teacher    
 

Hair & Make-up (2021)

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager      
Senior Educator      
Warrnambool teacher      
Warrnambool teacher      
Portland teacher    
 

Electrotechnology

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager Chris Lawlor 5564 8514 chris.lawlor@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Ross Johnstone 55648 938 ross.johnstone@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Brendan Chatfield N/A brendan.chatfield@swtafe.edu.au

Engineering

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager Chris Lawlor 5564 8514 chris.lawlor@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Jack Gillson 5564 8952 jack.gillson@swtafe.edu.au
Administration Alexandra Inman 5521 0450 alexandra.inman@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Portland ​Jim Gannon 5521 0470 ​jim.gannon@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Portland Richard Voss 55521 0424 Richard.voss@swtafe.edu.au

Kitchen Operations

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager Marica McCarthy 5564 8877 marcia.mcCarthy@swtafe.edu.au
VET Coordinator Karen Richards 5564 8592 karen.richards@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Kitchen Operations Paul McLeod 5564 8571 paul.mcleod@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Hospitality Tom Keegan 55648 574 tom.keegan@swtafe.edu.au

Information Digital Media & Technology

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager Chris Lawlor 5564 8514 chris.lawlor@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Ross Johnstone 55648 938 ross.johnstone@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Gypsy Spelling NA gypsy.spelling@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Richard Pritchard NA richard.pritchard@swtafe.edu.au

Retail Cosmetics & Beauty

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager Marcia McCarthy 5564 8877 marcia.mccarthy@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Kathy Hall 5564 8832 kathy.hall@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher
Karina Keegan 5564 8796 karina.keegan@swtafe.edu.au

Salon Assistant

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager Marcia Mc Carthy 5564 8877 marcia.mccarthy@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Kathy Hall 5564 8832 kathy.hall@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Karina Keegan 5564 8796 karina.keegan@swtafe.edu.au

Tourism - new 2021

Title Name Phone Email
Department Manager      
Senior Educator      
Teacher